Published on October 2nd, 2012 | by Retro1920


Good Kid, M.A.a.D. City [Official Tracklisting]

The official tracklisting for Kendrick Lamar’s debut album Good Kid, M.A.a.D. City has released. Short snippets of tracks off the album have been surfacing the net over the past week and as expected Kendrick is nowhere near disappointing fans who have been with him since day one. Kendrick’s debut album will be an attempt to compile an assortment of conceptual visuals, through audio, to create a short film. For more information on Kendrick Lamar’s thought process during the making of his debut album be sure to watch the video below.

* Kendrick Lamar explains “Good Kid, M.A.a.D. City” with the Fuse Channel.

*Official Album artwork and tracklisting for Good Kid, M.A.a.D. City.


1.  Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2.  ***** Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3.  Backseat Freestyle
4.  The Art Of Peer Pressure
5.  Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6.  Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7.  Good Kid
8.  M.A.A.D City (Feat. Mc Eiht)
9.  Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended version)
10.  Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11.  Real (Feat. Anna Wise)
12.  Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
— Deluxe Tracks
13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

* Below is the album cover for the deluxe version of Good Kid, M.A.a.D. City.

^ Day one fans know that this is Kendrick Lamar’s momma’s van.
> Beginner fans listen to “Wanna Be Heard” by Kendrick Lamar and “P & P.”

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

is a writer for RapConQueso. Former artist coping with social anxiety, while others enjoy their social media, social networking, smart phones, and texting privileges.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑