Published on December 7th, 2012 | by Retro1920


RCQ Pick: Thank Me Later [Playlist Revamped]

RCQ Pick: Retro tune’s up some cliff hanging albums.

Here is my version of Thank Me Later. If this was my album and I didn’t have any interference from AnR’s about buck for dollars per album on iTunes, this is how it would sound. Enjoy!

 Thank Me Later [Playlist Revamped] by Queso on Grooveshark

01. Fireworks (ft. Alicia Keys)
02. Karaoke
03. The Resistance
04. Over
05. 9AM In Dallas
06. Show Me A Good Time
07. Fancy (Ft. T.I. J. Cole & Swizz Beatz)
08. Do It All
09. I Get Lonely Too
10. Unforgettable (Ft. Young Jeezy)
11. Up All Night
12. Light Up (ft. Jay-Z)
13. Miss Me (ft. Lil’ Wayne)
14. Cece’s Interlude
15. Still Got It
16. You Know You Know
17. Thank Me Now

Tags: , ,

About the Author

is a writer for RapConQueso. Former artist coping with social anxiety, while others enjoy their social media, social networking, smart phones, and texting privileges.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑