Published on June 28th, 2013 | by Queso

Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection [Trailer]

This isn’t the MGS HD Collection. The Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection includes all released Metal Gear titles, that’s 8 releases (or 10 games…you know Kojima). The collection will be released on July 9th and also include a digital art book. I must say, that gave me hope it will be on PC–I mean…why would you want to look at an art book on your console.

But alas, it is only for PS3.

Tags: , ,

About the Author

is co-founder and editor-in-chief of If he's not fooling around on the website, you may be able to catch him listening to Prince, stream-monstering, or making pancakes. Follow him @theconqueso or email at

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑