Published on January 7th, 2014 | by Boman12l

Alchemist & Evidence – Lord Steppintion Package Reveal

When you buy product from Rhymesayers, there is no doubt you are getting your money’s worth. Over the years, LP and CD releases from Atmosphere, Brother Ali and Freeway and Jake One all had dope packages and the upcoming Step Brother’s Lord Steppintion release will continue the tradition.

Along with the video, Rhymesayer also revealed the track listing  for album, with many familar friends appearing throughout. Lord Steppintion drops Jan 21.

1.) “More Wins”
2.) “Dr. Kimble”
3.) “Byron G” f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4.) “Legendary Mesh”
5.) “No Hesitation” f/ Styles P
6.) “Swimteam Rastas”
7.) “Mums In The Garage” f/ Action Bronson
8.) “See The Rich Man Play” f/ Roc Marciano
9.) “Banging Sound” f/ Fashawn
10.) “Step Masters”
11.) “Tomorrow” f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12.) “Draw Something” f/ Oh No
13.) “Buzzing Away”
14.) “Just Step”

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Is Co-founder and Managing editor at When he is not trying to relate everything to Wu-Tang, you can find him on twitter (@boman12l ) trying to relate everything to Wu-Tang. Hit him up at

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑